New Eureka titles announced!

FREE UK shipping for Orders above £30

You can now browse by ACTOR in the menu - give it a go!

Impeccable Packaging
Exceptional Customer Service
Unbeatable Pricing

Katsuhito Ishii Collection (blu ray, 3 discs) limited edition

2 Reviews
Regular price €60,95
Director: Katsuhito Ishii
Cast: Tadanobu Asano, Masatoshi Nagase, Susumu Terajima

6 films from Japanese film director Katsuhito Ishii (Taste of Tea, Funky Forest), all making their world bluray debuts!

A limited edition 3 disc digipack bluray set of 6 films from Japanese director Katsuhito Ishii covering his work from his debut Promise of August to his latest Norioka Workshop. Featuring new, director approved masters (sourced from their original negatives) of Shark Skin Man, Party 7 and Promise of August.

Limited to just 2,000 copies.

Disc 1:
Shark Skin Man & Peach Hip Girl  鮫肌男と桃尻女  (1998)
Promise of August  8月の約束 (1995)
Special Features: New interview with Katsuhito Ishii, Shark Skin Man director audio commentary, Video Essay by Robert Edwards

Disc 2: 
PARTY 7 (2000)
Special Features: Audio Commentary by Arne Venema and Mike Leeder, Storyboard version of the film, Making Of, Alternate Ending, Archival interview with Katsuhito Ishii, Original Trailer, Original Teaser

Disc 3:
Sorasoi  そらそい (2008)
Hello Junichi ハロー!純一 (2014)
Norioka Workshop ノリオカワークショップ (2022)

Director: Katsuhito Ishii

Cast: Tadanobu Asano, Masatoshi Nagase, Susumu Terajima

Language: Japanese (with English subtitles)

Country: Japan

Genre: Action, Comedy

Year: 1995-2022

Certification: 15

Runtime: 470 minutes + bonus

Region: B more
2 Reviews